Find the highlights faster
Spend less time sorting through duplicates and blurry images. You’ll see highlights from all the photos you’ve saved with Google, so it’s easy to find the right moments to share.
Photos look even better
Auto Enhance makes subtle improvements that help the people and places in your photos look their best. If you don’t like the changes, it’s easy to undo them.
A little extra awesome
Enjoy fun new versions of your pictures. You’ll see your photos combined into short animations, joined into panoramas, and merged into group shots where everyone looks good.
Turn on Auto Backup
Automatically save every photo you take with your phone or tablet. From there it’s easy to view, organize, and share them with the right people. Just turn on Auto Backup in the Google+ mobile app.
Add photos from your camera or computer
Click “Upload photos” to create a new album. After you add photos a selection of top shots will appear in your Highlights view, so you can see the most memorable moments first.
Watch your photos get better
When you add new photos, Auto Enhance will make subtle adjustments (like removing red-eye and improving lighting) to help them look great. It’s easy to undo changes for individual photos, or turn off Auto Enhance for your entire account.